Webinar Series: SOTELnz Series: CMALT cMOOC Series 2017 AUT Excellence Award Winners: Amanda B Lees from the School of Public Health and Psychosocial Studies at our North Campus, received an Individual Teaching Excellence Award. The South Campus Paramedicine Immersive Simulation Team, led by Stephen Aiello, Thom Cochrane and Stuart Cook was awarded the Teaching Innovation … Continue reading Resources